Walbusch

Home / References / Walbusch


Walbusch Walter Busch GmbH & Co. KG was found in 1934 and is a fashion company that specializes in men’s fashion and shirts. In addition to more than 40 branches in Germany, Walbusch successfully operates its own online shop.

binaroo supported Walbusch with the migration of the shop and its modules from SAP Hybris version 5.1. to version 5.7. Further, additional sales features were developed according to customer requirements. Support was also given in sprint planning in the team.

The following programming languages and technologies were used: Java 8, JEE, SAP Hybris multichannel suit 5.1 & 5.7, Spring Framework, Restful Services, Jackson-Framework, JSon-Framework, Git, Selenium, Jenkins

SAP Hybris multichannel suite 5.7.
Contact

 +49 40 39106413

 info@binaroo.com

binaroo Logo

Walbusch

Home / Referenzen / Walbusch


Walbusch Walter Busch GmbH & Co. KG wurde 1934 gegründet und ist ein Mode-Unternehmen, welches sich auf Herrenmode und Hemden spezialisiert hat. Neben mehr als 40 Filialen in Deutschland betreibt Walbusch erfolgreich einen eigenen Online-Shop.

binaroo hat Walbusch bei der Migration des Shops und dessen Module von der SAP Hybris 5.1 Version auf die Version 5.7. unterstützt. Zusätzlich wurden weitere vertriebliche Features nach Kundenanforderungen entwickelt. Unterstützt wurde ebenfalls bei der Sprint-Planung im Team.

Zum Einsatz kamen die folgenden Programmiersprachen und Technologien: Java 8, JEE, SAP Hybris multichannel suit 5.1 & 5.7, Spring Framework, Restful Services, Jackson-Framework, JSon-Framework, Git, Selenium, Jenkins

SAP Hybris multichannel suite 5.7.
Kontakt

 +49 40 39106413

 info@binaroo.com

binaroo Logo