Sales Representative (m/f/d)

Home / Sales Representative (m/f/d)

You are a communicative person and act confident and safe? You are looking for a varied job with flat hierarchies and a cool team? Then you are exactly right for/with us! To support our team, we are looking for a sales representative as soon as possible.

binaroo technologies is a young company located in Hamburg/Germany. Based in the heart of Ottensen, we design and develop web-based software solutions and strategies for our customers since 2013. Our focus is on e-commerce solutions. The basis of our work is the Java-based e-commerce system SAP Hybris, as well as the PHP-based system Shopware.

Your tasks:

As a sales representative, you are actively involved in the expansion of our company. You focus on the development of the company and you enjoy branding binaroo in our business. In addition to the acquisition of new customers, the presentation of our company and the range of our services is one of your main tasks. Besides that, you drive to company- and industry-relevant fairs and events to represent binaroo with fun and commitment. Experience and knowledge from the IT industry would be desirable, but not required.

Your skills:

  • A successfully finished study in business administration or a similar education in the commercial sector
  • Experience in the distribution of services (or products)
  • Safe appearance, communication strength and customer orientation
  • High level of initiative and independent work
  • Very good knowledge of German both verbal and written, as well as good knowledge in English

Desirable:

  • Knowledge of e-commerce in general and in the industry-specific processes
  • Experience in the distribution of services in e-commerce
  • A drivers licence

What we offer you:

We are a young, dynamic team that does not forget the fun while working. Flat hierarchies and short communication channels make binaroo technologies a family business based in Ottensen. We offer you an extensive training in our range of services and the binaroo world. You will accompany exciting projects and interesting customers from initial contact to project completion.

Are you interested?
We are looking forward to hearing back from you.
Your contact person:
Sophia Menck
karriere@binaroo.com
or
040-39106413

Contact

 +49 40 39106413

 info@binaroo.com

binaroo Logo

Vertriebsmitarbeiter (m/w/d)

Home / Vertriebsmitarbeiter (m/w/d)

Du bist ein kommunikativer Mensch und trittst selbstbewusst und sicher auf? Du suchst einen abwechslungsreichen Job mit flachen Hierarchien und coolem Team? Dann bist du bei uns genau richtig! Zur Verstärkung unseres Teams suchen wir zum nächstmöglichen Zeitpunkt einen Vertriebsmitarbeiter.

binaroo technologies ist ein junges Hamburger Unternehmen. Mit Sitz im Herzen von Ottensen konzipieren und entwickeln wir seit 2013 webbasierte Software-Lösungen und Strategien für unsere Kunden. Unser Schwerpunkt: E-Commerce-Lösungen. Grundlage unserer Arbeit sind das Java-basierte E-Commerce-System SAP Hybris, sowie das PHP-basierte System Shopware.

Deine Aufgaben:

Als Vertriebsmitarbeiter arbeitest du aktiv an der Expansion unseres Unternehmens mit. Für dich steht die Weiterentwicklung der Firma im Vordergrund und du hast Spaß an der Bekanntmachung binaroo’s. Neben der Neukundenakquise gehört die Präsentation unseres Unternehmens, sowie die Vorstellung unseres Leistungsspektrums zu deinen Hauptaufgaben. Zusätzlich fährst du auf firmen- und branchenrelevante Messen und Veranstaltungen, um dort binaroo mit Spaß und Engagement zu vertreten. Erfahrungen und Kenntnisse aus der IT-Branche wären wünschenswert, sind allerdings nicht zwingend erforderlich.

Deine Skills:

  • Ein erfolgreich abgeschlossenes Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre oder eine vergleichbare Ausbildung im kaufmännischen Bereich
  • Erfahrung im Vertrieb von Dienstleistungen (oder Produkten)
  • Sicheres Auftreten, Kommunikationsstärke und Kundenorientierung
  • Hohes Maß an Eigeninitiative und selbstständigem Arbeiten
  • Sehr gute Deutsch- und gute Englischkenntnisse in Wort und Schrift

Wünschenswert:

  • Prozessverständnis im Bereich E-Commerce
  • Vertriebserfahrungen im Bereich der IT-Dienstleistungen
  • PKW-Führerschein

Was wir bieten:

Wir sind ein junges dynamisches Team, das auch während der Arbeit den Spaß nicht vergisst. Flache Hierarchien und kurze Kommunikationswege machen binaroo technologies zu einem familiären Unternehmen mit Sitz im schönen Ottensen. Wir bieten dir eine umfangreiche Einarbeitung in unser Leistungsspektrum und die binaroo-Welt. Du begleitest spannende Projekte und interessante Kunden von dem Erstkontakt bis zum Projektabschluss.

Haben wir dein Interesse geweckt?
Das freut uns, dann melde dich für ein erstes Kennenlernen.
Deine Ansprechpartnerin:
Sophia Menck
karriere@binaroo.com
oder
040-39106413

Kontakt

 +49 40 39106413

 info@binaroo.com

binaroo Logo